New Board of Management Members 

Parents Representatives: Ms Angie Dixon & Mr Martin Gilmartin

ETB Nominees: Cllr Enda McGloin, Mr Paschal Mooney & Cllr Paddy O'Rourke

Staff Representatives: Ms Yvonne Traynor & Mr Aidan Shannon

RIP Mr Francie Gilmartin, Former Chairperson



Secretary: Mr Martin Fallon (School Principal)

Agreed Reports from Meetings of the Board of Management

Click on the date for the agreed report

October 15th 2018

March 21st 2018

October 24th 2016

September 19th 2016

May 23rd 2016

April 11th 2016

November 23rd 2015


Website design by dmac media