The Business Studies Teachers' Association of Ireland Awards - Junior Cert Business

2014 - Aideen McKiernan

The JP McManus Award

How the scholarship is awarded:The Republic of Ireland: They will be awarded to the top 100 performing students results based on the candidate’s first attempt at the Secondary School Leaving Certificate Exam with a minimum of 2 scholarships awarded to each county and the balance will be distributed throughout the 26 counties based on the results from the examination.

2008 Scholarship won by Aoife McWeeney; 2009 Scholarship won by Aisling Heeran.

Liam Lee Medal - for best result in the Junior Certificate Metalwork in the State Examinations 2012 - presented to Fiachra Guihen, Keadue, Co. Roscommon at the annual ETTA Awards ceremony

Allen Byrne Medal for best female result in Leaving Cert Engineering 2011 presented to Aoife Heeran, Drumshanbo, Co Leitrim at the annual ETTA Awards ceremony 

Website design by dmac media