All Parents/Guardians of students at our school under eighteen years of age are automatically members of our Parents' Association. Members of the Parents' Council are elected each year at the AGM. They represent the Parents' Association and work on their behalf.

Parents' Council 2019/20

Marie Connolly, Shauna Flynn, Trevor Graham, Niall Mcmanus, Lorraine McGreevy

Parents' Council 2016/17

At the AGM held on September 27th 2016, the following members were elected to the Parents' Council

Elizabeth Gunning   Chairperson

Margaret Griffin

Jessie De Bellis             


Parents' Council 2015/16

Catherine Beirne             Chairperson

Elizabeth Gunning                   Secretary

Bridgette McGovern        

Geraldine Moran

Sandra Moran

Sylvia Moran

John Nolan

Minutes of AGM 2015/16. Click here

Website design by dmac media